Headache, Nauseous

on

I don’t know what’s going on this evening. Its been a long day. I am currently in a two day training class…. and halfway through the class I was already tired and sleepy, fighting to stay awake. But that’s no biggie I guess… but now its almost midnight. Regardless of what time I go to bed, I have to get up by 6:30 at the latest. And though I am really tired and want to go to bed, I have this massive headache and I have also been feeling pretty nauseous these last three hours. I don’t know what is causing all this, but I having a really strong cup of English breakfast tea before I retire for the night. Yep, all that caffeine, hope it helps with the headache, doesn’t make my nausea worse but one thing for sure, I know it will not keep me awake.

Leave a Reply

