Getting Back to Posting on a Regular Basis

on

It has been a while since I have been able to do any decent blog posts. Since I have been working on other projects, consulting and personal and I have just been too busy to update this blog… but I am back…

To start off, I have been thinking about a couple of programming languages, more specifically Python and Ruby on Rails and wondering if I should take some time out to learn them. I was checking out a rather interesting blog post by Amy Hoy that is kind of getting me interested and leaning towards Ruby on Rails…

Yet at the same time I have my PHP/MySQL project that I had sort of set aside to turn my attention to other things of a higher priority, but now I am just about ready to pick up where I left off and continue to work on my web app…

At the same time I have started doing a little more SharePoint, MOSS 2007 stuff and that I will be posting shortly some how-tos.

Leave a Reply

