A Menu For A Copper King

“A Menu for a Copper King” is the title of the featured menu at The Herbfarm Restaurant for Saturday, May 17th. As you probably can guess, Copper River Salmon was to be on the menu, hence the title.

I have heard so much about this place, so you can imagine I was really excited to check out. But to be honest, I don’t know if I would really want to go back there again… even of someone else was picking up the tab. Its not that the food was horrible or anything like that, in fact some of the dishes were great. Others I think were ok. But just the fact that they really emphasis herbs in their meals really got me thinking about how the proper herbs can really make a world of difference to any meal I think made the visit there worthwhile. Its just that we got there at 6:00 PM, and the meal ended at Midnight… 6 hours is a long time to be at a restaurant!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑