Crumpets and Tea Anybody?

on



Crumpets and Tea Anybody?, originally uploaded by andai.

Went down to The Crumpet Shop by Pike Place Market crumpets and tea coffee. I ended up ordering the egg and tomato crumpet which turned out to be very tasty. I should have ordered a second one so that I could leave there pretty full but I decided not to.

The latte I ordered was ok, nothing spectacular. I probably would not go there for lattes considering there are at least two places within two blocks that have really good coffee. In retrospect, being that the place is ‘British’, I should have ordered their tea instead. That’s what I will go for when I go back for crumpets

Leave a Reply

