Vacationing, Breaks and Unexpected News



, originally uploaded by andai.

One of my favorite pictures take on a four day trip to a city I always enjoy visiting, Vancouver BC. Though it was a little chilly, the sun was out, the clouds where no where to be seen and the sky, the water and the buildings were a really beautiful deep blue and all seemed calm…

Yet, the picture is also bitter sweet since I took this picture on the same day (different time zone) my brother died. I actually got the news the following day… This particular trip will be always stick in my mind for that reason…

Leave a Reply

