‘The Winter of Content’ is Finally Out

on

Metalheadz released ‘The Winter of Content’ a few days ago. This is a two CD set. The first CD features some of my favorite producers including Equinox, Senses, A-Sides, Commix, Digital and many others. The second CD is a continuous mix by Storm. I am not sure that tracks she is mixing, but I highly suspect that she will be mixing the same tracks on CD 1, give or take one or two tracks…

I really like the CD’s description on Amazon.com part of which goes as follows

“After the success of the full length ‘MDZ.05’ album, Goldie’s Metalheadz have pulled a shocker and come forward with a second album release for this year, ‘The Winter Of Content’. Featuring a wide variety of veteran and new artists to the label, this compilation brings all the heaviness and musically Metalheadz is known for…”

I will be buying the CD in a day or two, and I will certainly tell you if it’s worth buying. Looking at the featured tracks/artists, I have a strong feeling that I will not be disappointed…

Leave a Reply

