All Time Classic Soundtracks

Ever since I was a kid, I have always loved music of all kinds. One of my favorites genres of music has always been the old, classic Rogers and Hammerstein musicals. Below are eight soundtrack album covers of my favorite musicals. Expect for one, these are the musicals I grew up listening to as a kid. They certainly bring back fond childhood memories.
Now concerning the actual movies, of the eight below, I have never really watched “South Pacific”, but I knew all the music from the movie. As for “Fiddler on the Roof”, I only watched the movie and listened to the music for the first time last year. It is still a classic and I loved to movie.
Leave a Reply

