Only In Kenya

on

Only In Kenya Lion

Those who know me know that I not only love great music of all kinds but also great toons such as power puff girls, shaolin showdown and mucha lucha. Here is a flash animation that combines both… The “Only in Kenya” flash animation with the really cool lion and equally cool tiger, who’s face incidentally resembles that of one of my two cats, hanging out somewhere in Kenya. I discovered this site called Weebl’s Stuff a couple of years ago and I still go back to it every so often. Why? Cause I can’t get enough of that clever animation and the catchy tune behind it. Maybe the Kenya Tourist Board should hook-up with these folks and license the animation for Kenyan promotional events…

I really like their “Intermission” animation too… great when you need to take a break

Leave a Reply

